Hockey Tampa Bay knocked down Montreal 1-0 and celebrated its second consecutive Stanley Cup win

Tampa Bay won the final series with a 4-1 match.

Dominant champion Tampa Bay Lightning has once again won the hockey NHL championship Stanley Cup. Tampa Bay knocked out the Montreal Canadiens 1-0 and won the match series 4-1.

The championship is the second in a row for the Florida team. Tampa Bay scored the winning goal in the decisive fifth final Ross Colton. The goal was scored in the second round of the match David Savardin and Ryan McDonaghin feeds.

In the fifth final of the Finnish players in Montreal Joel Armia played with hair for less than ten minutes and Artturi Lehkonen just over 13 minutes. The third Finnish player Jesperi Kotkaniemi did not play in the match at all.

In the final series, Tampa Bay won the first three finals, but lost the fourth final in Montreal. Thus, the decisive Fifth Final was played in the Tampa Bay home hall.

NHL the Russian goalkeeper of Tampa Bay was chosen as the most valuable player in the playoffs Andrei Vasilevski, which culminated in a season-long draw in the decisive final.

Tampa Bay’s third goalkeeper is Finnish Christopher Gibson, but he doesn’t get his name on the championship trophy because he didn’t play in the final series for a minute.

The championship was the third for Tampa Bay in its club history. The first championship was won in Tampa Bay in the summer of 2004.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: